The Saw Mill team is a diverse group with experience in strategy development, finance, operations, market research, and law. Our senior team has over 150 years of private equity investing experience.

Investment Team
Howard D. Unger
Managing Partner
Timothy J. Nelson
Partner
Scott R. Rivard
Partner
Scott A. VandeKerkhoff
Principal
Travis C. Foltz
Vice President
Brett A. Lacher
Vice President
Kenneth A. Foskett
Associate
Varun Malkani
Associate
Research Team
Witold “Victor” Krupinski
Partner, Co-Director of Research
Jason W. Mueller
Principal, Co-Director of Research
Christopher J. Longiaru
Vice President, Research
Fund Finance and Portfolio Administration
Scott A. Budoff
Partner-Senior Advisor
Blinn M. Cirella
Chief Financial Officer
William M. Gerstner
Partner & Chief Compliance Officer
Lisa A. Raiani
Controller
Dima Kasaji
Senior Private Equity Fund Accountant
Jacqueline A. Lenihan
Executive Assistant
Investment Team
Howard D. Unger
Howard D. Unger
Managing Partner

hunger@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.9090

Timothy J. Nelson
Timothy J. Nelson
Partner

tnelson@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.9095

Scott R. Rivard
Scott R. Rivard
Partner

srivard@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.9096

Scott A. VandeKerkhoff
Scott A. VandeKerkhoff
Principal

svandekerkhoff@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.9094

Travis C. Foltz
Travis C. Foltz
Vice President

tfoltz@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.9097

Brett A. Lacher
Brett A. Lacher
Vice President

blacher@sawmillcapital.com
914-741-9099

Kenneth A. Foskett
Kenneth A. Foskett
Associate

kfoskett@sawmillcapital.com
914-919-1119

Varun Malkani
Varun Malkani
Associate

vmalkani@sawmillcapital.com
914-919-1117

Research Team
Witold “Victor” Krupinski
Witold “Victor” Krupinski
Partner, Co-Director of Research

vkrupinski@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.9093

Jason W. Mueller
Jason W. Mueller
Principal, Co-Director of Research

jmueller@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.9098

Christopher J. Longiaru
Christopher J. Longiaru
Vice President, Research

clongiaru@sawmillcapital.com
914-919-1111

Fund Finance and Portfolio Administration
Scott A. Budoff
Scott A. Budoff
Partner-Senior Advisor

sbudoff@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.9091

Blinn M. Cirella
Blinn M. Cirella
Chief Financial Officer

bcirella@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.9089

William M. Gerstner
William M. Gerstner
Partner & Chief Compliance Officer

wgerstner@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.9092

Lisa A. Raiani
Lisa A. Raiani
Controller

LRaiani@sawmillcapital.com
914.741.1116

Dima Kasaji
Dima Kasaji
Senior Private Equity Fund Accountant

DKasaji@sawmillcapital.com
914.919.1112

Jacqueline A. Lenihan
Jacqueline A. Lenihan
Executive Assistant

jlenihan@sawmillcapital.com
914.919.1114